Board of Directors

Mr. Kishore Arcot

Whole Time Director

Mr. Kishore Arcot aged about 57 years, is a Mechanical Engineer with more than 35 years of Thermal Power Plant experience. He has wide experience in the O&M, Construction management and Engineering of Thermal Power Plants based on Coal, Biomass and Solar Power. He has also worked abroad in Indonesia for the setting up of Power Plant. He has worked with leading Power Companies like NTPC Ltd, Vedanta Ltd, BGR Energy Systems Ltd, Gammon India Ltd and Shriram group of Chennai. His previous assignment was with IL&FS Thermal Power Company Ltd. He is currently heading our Power Plant at Derang.

Ms. Kaminee Girdhar


Ms. Kaminee Girdhar, aged about 42 years, is MBA (IT) and MCA. She is an IT professional, having around 18 years of experience in Software Development and IT administrations. Presently she is involved in IT Operations and IT Systems Administration of the Company. She was previously associated with Automotive and IT sectors and is serving the Current Organization since last 8 years.

Mr. Krishan Kumar Sabharwal

Non Executive Director (Independent)

Mr. Krishan Kumar Sabharwal, aged about 75 Years is a B.A (Com), LLB, FCS, PG-LL, LW & PM. He has diverse working experience of over two decades at a senior positions in the Industry. Presently he is a practising advocate at Delhi High Court and Supreme Court for more than 25 years and has rich experience in the field of Corporate, Commercial and Labour Laws.

Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma

Non Executive Director (Independent)

Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma aged about 62 years holds a Master’s Degree of Commerce and L.L.B. He has more than 30 years of rich and diversified experience in the field of Legal and Commercial Matters, Internal Audit etc. Presently , he is involved in providing consultancy services. He also has significant experience in dealing with Transportation and real estate matters.

Mr. Satish Kumar Pahuja

Non Executive Director (Independent)

Mr. Satish Kumar Pahuja, aged 69 years is a B.Sc. and is having an overall experience of about 38 years in various fields such as Sales, Marketing, Manufacturing, Projects and handling Exports Logistics of products such as ERW Pipes, Seamless Pipes, Polyester and Polypropylene Yarn, Packaging Films etc. and has been a Whole Time Director with a Large and listed corporate group.